Gone With the Wind

Oh my, if this incredible home doesn’t evoke Scarlett at her most dramatic!!!  I’m sure that must be Rhett galloping up the drive on his stallion, ready to sweep his Southern Belle right off her dainty feet!!  Pinch me, I’m dreaming again…. But seriously, you could have this beautiful Georgian mansion for your very own (you’ll have to let me visit though), right here in Orcutt.  Available at a fraction of the cost to replace it, it is only $1,060,000, and features 5 bedrooms and 5 baths in approximately 5100 square feet on 1.16 acres!

Want to make an offer?  I’d be glad to represent you as your buyer’s agent; the listing agent would be thrilled to receive an offer and so would the seller.  Just give me a call at (805) 937-5777 or send an email.  Don’t be like Scarlett and think about it tomorrow….it could be gone with the wind by then!

Published in: on November 20, 2011 at 5:00 AM  Comments (1)